Grupo

DOCENTES___________________________________________________________________________

       Profa Dra Carol Hollingworth Collins - chc@iqm.unicamp.br
       
Prof. Dr. Kenneth Elmer Collins - kec@iqm.unicamp.br ...
       
Profa Dra Isabel Cristina Sales Fontes Jardim - icsfj@iqm.unicamp.br ...
       
Profa Dra Carla Beatriz Grespan Bottoli - carlab@iqm.unicamp.br ...

 

SUPORTE TÉCNICO_____________________________________________________________________

       Priscila Andrade da Silva - priscila@iqm.unicamp.br ...

 

PÓS-DOUTORADO______________________________________________________________________

       Anizio Marcio de Faria - anizio@iqm.unicamp.br ...

 

PÓS-GRADUAÇÃO______________________________________________________________________

DOUTORADO__________________________________________________________________________________________________

       Camila Rosa Moraes Vigna - camilavigna@yahoo.com.br ...
       Cristien Aparecido Marcos - cristien@iqm.unicamp.br ...

       Lais Sayuri Ribeiro de Morais - lsmorais@iqm.unicamp.br, kinhika@yahoo.com.br ...

       Liane Maldaner - lianemaldaner@yahoo.com.br ...

       Eduardo Jorge Pilau (co-orientação) - eduardo@iqm.unicamp.br ...
       Endler Marcel Borges - marcelborgesb@gmail.com ...

       Juliano de Almeida Andrade - jaa1000@gmail.com

       Karen Goraieb (co-orientação) - goraieb@iqm.unicamp.br ...
       Louise Lee da Silva Magalhães -  louise@iqm.unicamp.br ...

       Marcelo Ribani - mribani@iqm.unicamp.br, ribani@tecpar.br ...

       Maria de Jesus Santa Gutiérrez Ponce -
ponce@iqm.unicamp.br ...
       
Mariza Campagnolli Chiaradia Nardi - chiaradia@iqm.unicamp.br ...
       Milena Pinotti Segato -
milena_segato@yahoo.com.br ...
       
Paulo César Pires Rosa - paulopc@medley.com.br ...

MESTRADO____________________________________________________________________________________________________

       Patrícia Wilde Rodrigues - pwrodrigues@iqm.unicamp.br ...
       Robson Bonfim Godinho -
robson.godinho@givaudan.com ...

 

INICIAÇÃO CIENTÍFICA_________________________________________________________________

       Adriana T. Godoy - adriana.godoy@gmail.com ...
       
Mayra Marcos Roganti - g045377@iqm.unicamp.br ...
       Priscila Micaroni Lalli-
prilalli@gmail.com ...
       
Vanessa Regina Camargo - vanessa@iqm.unicamp.br ...
       Waleska Aguiar -
valeska_saguiar@hotmail.com ...
       Walkyria Moraes de Aquino -
g065069@iqm.unicamp.br ...

 

ESTÁGIO_______________________________________________________________________________

       

Ex-membros